Kontaktinformation

2014-12-16

Golfbladet utges av 

Fairway Golf Magazine AB
Mörbydalen 18
182 52 Danderyd
Orgnr: 556612-1488

Chefredaktör
Fredrik Richter 
richter@golfbladet.se

Mobil: 0733-96 54 88 

Art Director 
Linn A. Maddern
linn@madderndesign.com

Redaktionschef
Michael Broström 
michael@golfbladet.se


Prenumerationsärenden
info@golfbladet.se


Annonsförsäljning
Pierre Åkerström
pierre@eboostermedia.com

 

Ansvarig Golfklubbar
Rickard Löwenhoff
rickard@golfbladet.se
0705-95 15 88


Webmaster 
webmaster@golfbladet.se

Fredrik Richter
richter@golfbladet.se
Kategorier
Golfutrustning
Taggar
kontakt
e-post
telefon
adress
besöksadress
redaktör
annonsinfo